Moin and welcome to the Samoa Seepferdchen!

Surrounded by the spectacular Rantum dunes, our restaurant is located at the very heart of Sylt’sbeautiful Samoa beach. Here, the island is only about 400 metres wide - but don’t worry - our menu is anything but thin…

The Samoa Seepferdchen (seahorse) sun terrace offers you an incredible view of the dunes, the North Sea and the UNESCO world natural heritage site Wadden Sea. The historical timber floor, the cozy winter garden and the heated outdoor area – they all create the legendary Samoa Seepferdchen atmosphere: Cozy. Genuine. Northern German.

Our restaurant is the perfect place to relax after a long walk on the beach. Simply feel free to pick a seat on our terrace, listen to the sound of the waves and let the fresh North Sea air fill your lungs. Exhale, sit back and enjoy the fascination Sylt here at Samoa Seepferdchen!

Kitchen & Service: naturally passionate
No matter what time of the day or the year, at Samoa Seepferdchen you will always find something delicious and exciting. We only use top quality local ingredients - first and foremost our tasty, freshly caught North Sea fish.

Reliable, friendly and equipped with the typical northern German charisma – the Samoa Seepferdchen service crew is unique. Our Jungs and Deerns (boys and girls) are always happy to help you.

Dunes, beach and sunset – experience the real Sylt
At the end of the day, the sky over Sylt might even serve you a breathtaking sunset for dessert.

And while the sun slowly melts and disappears into the horizon – just as the ice cream you’reenjoying on our terrace – you let your eyes wander across the dune, whose grass gently dances in the breeze. You look at the calming waves of the North Sea and a smile appears on your face. You think to yourself: “This is exactly where I am supposed to be.”

Visit us and convince yourself. Enjoy delicious food and a unique atmosphere and experience the real Sylt - at Samoa Seepferdchen.

We look forward to welcoming you!

 

Contact

Samoa Seepferdchen
Hörnumerstr. 70
25980 Sylt / Rantum

info@samoa-seepferdchen.de
T 04651 / 5579
F 04651 / 201624

  

Opening hours

Kitchen 12.00 - 22.00
Closed December 24th

Reservations

For reservations please call:

04651 / 5579

Moin und herzlich willkommen im Samoa Seepferdchen!

Sanft eingebettet in die traumhafte Rantumer Dünenlandschaft findet ihr unser Restaurant in bester Lage am Strand von Samoa. Mit ca. 400 Metern ist Sylt hier am schmalsten, aber keine Sorge - unsere Karte ist es nicht…

Im Samoa Seepferdchen erwartet euch eine Sonnenterrasse mit überwältigendem Blick auf die Nordsee und das Wattenmeer. Die historischen Dielen, der urige Wintergarten und der beheizte Außenbereich – sie alle schaffen den legendären Seepferdchen-Charme: Gemütlich. Ehrlich. Norddeutsch.

In unserem Restaurant könnt ihr euch nach einem langen Strandspaziergang in aller Ruhe stärken. Oder aber ihr sucht euch einen Platz auf unserer Terrasse, lauscht dem Klang der Brandung und lasst die Nordseeluft durch eure Lungen strömen. Ausatmen, abschalten und die Faszination Sylt genießen – nirgendwo ist das so einfach wie im Samoa Seepferdchen!

Küche & Service: natürlich leidenschaftlich
Zu jeder Tages- und Jahreszeit findet ihr im Samoa Seepferdchen Leckereien, die euch begeistern werden. Wir verwenden hochwertige Lebensmittel aus der Region, vor allem natürlich leckeren, fangfrischen Nordseefisch.

Zuverlässig, freundlich, norddeutsch locker – die Service-Crew im Samoa Seepferdchen sucht nicht nur auf Sylt ihresgleichen. Unsere Jungs und Deerns sind stets für euch da.

Dünen, Strand und Abendrot - Sylt pur erleben
Im Idealfall serviert euch der Nordseehimmel über Sylt einen atemberaubenden Sonnenuntergang zum Dessert. 

Und während die rote Kugel am Horizont dahinschmilzt wie das Eis, das ihr gerade auf unserer Terrasse genießt, lasst ihr den Blick noch einmal über die Gräser schweifen, die sich im Dünensand festhalten und dabei lässig in der Meeresbrise tanzen. Ihr schaut auf die beruhigenden Wellen der Nordsee und grinst zufrieden, denn ihr wisst: „Hier bin ich genau richtig“.

Kommt vorbei und überzeugt euch selbst. Lecker essen, wohl fühlen, glücklich sein und Sylt pur erleben - im Samoa Seepferdchen.

Wir freuen uns auf euch!

 

Kontakt

Samoa Seepferdchen
Hörnumerstr. 70
25980 Sylt / Rantum

info@samoa-seepferdchen.de
T 04651 / 5579
F 04651 / 201624

  

Öffnungszeiten

Ganzjährig ab 12.00 Uhr
Küche 12.00 - 22.00 Uhr

Tischreservierungen

Ausschließlich telefonisch

04651 / 5579